Who What and Why

Look Out Kid

E-Mail Eight Bucks

03 One Of These Days

This website is kind of like an old garage. Some trash and some treasures. Do your thing web surfer guy. The Eight Bucks Experiment is still a band sometimes sort of.

Evan O sings.
Paige O plays the guitar.
AlfredO causes mayhem.
Big Bob Sears plays the bass.
Sometimes Bullet Bob plays the drums.
Sometimes Mr. Food plays the drums.
The Eight Bucks Experiment is not very good at website maintenance.
Some of the shit works, some of it doesn’t.
Don’t order anything, you will not get it.
If you want to buy our music go to iTunes.
If you like us then like us on Facebook. We will send you funny shit and free punk rock.

Tabliture & Liner notes
Flyers and Posters
8 Bucks Home